Make your factory planning More transparent and profitable

The modules at a glance


IMS PREDICTIVE ERP offering the add-on for ERP Systems supports by various modules of the Integrated Manufacturing Solutions (IMS) the option of an early consideration of production and logistics processes – and this at the time of product evolution. With the PREDICTIVE Enterprise Resource Planning Platform (PREDICTIVE ERP), you can calculate various scenarios in your production planning predictively and make well-founded decisions.

Plan your production and logistics processes with the help of our flexible software solutions – quickly and as needed.

#

Plan products, processes and resources

The Basic module IMDesigner (IMD) offers fast methodical support in the various stages of planning such as, for example, in the product analysis, resource planning and simulation, as well as manufacturing documentation. Set up a detailed and digital factory model for your production planning quickly and easily. You can make plans as complex as you desire: shorter sub-processes, products with more variants, individual factories or complete supply chains.

Goals: Preparation of network plans, determining throughput time, workload and costs, static line balancing for determining the minimum throughput time, the critical path and the demand for resources



Simulate all aspects of your production in advance

The simulation of your production saves time and costs. In the IMValidation (IMV) module, you can simulate, visualize and validate all aspects of production in advance. You can check, analyze and optimize your production and logistics systems even before commencing production. Errors and bottlenecks are identified early in time and can be resolved quickly.

Goals: Analysis and comparison of different production scenarios based on bottlenecks in material flow, machine and worker utilization, maximum production rate, buffer utilization, KANBAN strategies, logistics times and means of transport


Scalable Simulation with Composable Simulation Models

The Composable Simulation Models from IMV support you both in the focused optimisation of individual production areas and lines as well as in the individual planning of entire production sites. In this context, multi-level production areas can be linked to one or more connected locations.

Goals: Breakdown of the simulation models according to responsibilities; separation in planning, for the simplification of teamwork. This function nevertheless enables you to perform an overall analysis or supply chain simulation, without having to create a new model.

Perform Advanced Planning & Scheduling and operational Line Balancing

In the IMController (IMC) module, you can perform Advanced Planning & Scheduling and operational Line Balancing in day-to-day planning. You optimize your detailed planning by short-term simulations based on current order information and thus, you can react in flexible manner to fluctuations as well as enhance resources.

Goals: Optimal resource utilization by automated process allocation, reporting for the shop floor and management, operative control by feedback of the production in real time, fast response to disruptions with validated solutions, setting up a building block system for responding to recurrent disruptions and faults – Learning Factory




Efficient production control and fine planning on the Shop floor

In the IMOperator (IMO) module you can provide your production staff with process data, workplans and documentation via tablet. Your employees can provide status information and report malfunctions directly. You increase the performance of your production by precise scheduling of the production processes, permanent transparency and optimal capacity utilisation.

Goals: Reporting for shop floor and management, operational control through feedback from Production in real time, fast response to disruptions with validated solutions

Visualize the logistics processes directly in the layout

IMS allows presentation of a simplified, scaled 3D-layout of your production plant. In the IMValidation (IMV) module you can generate a view of the logistic operations for this layout directly from a simulation and you will immediately receive the perfect overview of the flow of all relevant materials and movement of resources.

Goals: Early detection and elimination of heavily loaded working areas and bottlenecks in the layout and the structure of paths.

Check your production and weak points and analyze your value stream digitally

In the IMAnalyzer (IMA) module, all data, key figures and information flow into the Integrated Manufacturing Solution and can be compared, analyzed and evaluated.

Check it out for yourself an start your own complimentary demo online!


Carry out effective CIP (Continuous Improvement Processes)

In the IMKnowledgeNavigator (IMKnav) module, you document your CIP activities in a sustainable manner. A CIP knowledge basis is created, which you can use in on-going production and as a basis for new planning.

In the IMKnowledgeCapture (IMKcap) module, you make the know-how from the shop floor usable and retain it permanently. Corrections in on-going operation are acquired with the help of mobile touch-screen devices and are linked immediately with the right resources and processes in the virtual model. The data is available immediately even to designers and developers. Your knowledge base grows with each error and each solution, and your factory becomes a shade better.

Web-based, collaborative, flexible rental

You use our software on the basis of the Software as a Service (SaaS) principle over the internet. This means you avoid all the costs and time you would otherwise have to invest in installation, introduction and servicing.

You rent a particular number of licences per month in line with your needs. These licences are not attached to a particular workplace, employee or a software module but instead can be used flexibly.

Our software offers flexible user and client management. That means you and multiple project partners can access the data online at the same time. Your data is stored on our servers in line with the most up-to-date security standards and can be accessed any time and from anywhere.

Machen sie Ihre Fabrikplanung transparenter und profitabler

Die Module auf einen Blick


IMS PREDICTIVE ERP, das Add-On für ERP Systeme bietet unterstützt durch verschiedene Module der Integrated Manufacturing Solutions (IMS) die Möglichkeit einer frühzeitigen Betrachtung von Fertigungs- und Logistikprozessen - und dies bereits in der Produktentstehung. Mit der PREDICTIVE Enterprise Resource Planning Plattform (PREDICTIVE ERP) können Sie in Ihrer Produktionsplanung verschiedene Szenarien vorausberechnen und fundierte Entscheidungen treffen.

Planen Sie Ihre Produktions- und Logistikprozesse mit unseren flexiblen Softwarelösungen - schnell und je nach Bedarf einsetzbar.


Planen Sie Produkte, Prozesse und Ressourcen

Das Basismodul IMDesigner (IMD) bietet schnelle methodische Unterstützung in den einzelnen Planungsschritten wie beispielsweise der Produktanalyse, Ressourcenplanung und Simulation sowie der Fertigungsdokumentation. Bauen Sie schnell und einfach ein detailliertes, digitales Fabrikmodell für Ihre Produktionsplanung auf. Sie können beliebig komplex planen: kürzere Teilprozesse, Produkte mit mehreren Varianten, einzelne Werke oder vollständige Lieferketten.

Ziele: Erstellung von Netzplänen, Ermittlung von Durchlaufzeit, Workload und Kosten, Statisches Line Balancing zur Ermittlung von minimaler Durchlaufzeit, des kritischen Pfades und des Ressourcenbedarfs



Simulieren Sie alle Aspekte Ihrer Fertigung vorab

Die Simulation Ihrer Fertigung spart Zeit und Kosten. Im Modul IMValidation (IMV) können Sie alle Fertigungsaspekte vorab simulieren, visualisieren und validieren. Sie überprüfen, analysieren und optimieren Ihre Produktions- und Logistiksysteme bereits vor dem Produktionsanlauf. Fehler und Engpässe werden früh erkannt und können schnell behoben werden.

Ziele: Analyse und Vergleich verschiedener Produktionsszenarien basierend auf Engpässen im Materialfluss, Maschinen- und Werkerauslastung, Maximale Produktionsrate, Pufferauslastung, KANBAN Strategien, Logistikzeiten und Transportmitteln





Skalierbare Simulation mit Composable Simulation Models

Die Composable Simulation Models von IMV unterstützen Sie sowohl bei der fokussierten Optimierung einzelner Fertigungsbereiche und Linien als auch bei der individuellen Planung ganzer Fertigungsstandorte. Dabei können mehrstufige Fertigungsbereiche zu einem oder mehreren zusammenhängenden Standorten verknüpft werden.

Ziele: Aufteilung der Simulationsmodelle nach Zuständigkeiten; Trennung in der Planung, zur Vereinfachung der Teamarbeit. Diese Funktion ermöglicht Ihnen dennoch eine Gesamtanalyse oder Supply Chain Simulation, ohne ein neues Modell erstellen zu müssen.

Führen Sie Advanced Planning & Scheduling und operatives Line Balancing durch

Im Modul IMController (IMC) führen Sie Advanced Planning & Scheduling und operatives Line Balancing in der täglichen Planung durch. Sie optimieren Ihre Feinplanung durch kurzfristige Simulationen basierend auf aktuellen Auftragsdaten und können somit flexibel auf Schwankungen reagieren sowie die Ressourcenauslastung erhöhen und somit auch langfristige Aufträge und Bedarfe bestmöglich einplanen.

Ziele: Optimale Ressourcenauslastung durch automatische Prozesszuweisung, Aufbau eines Baukastens zur Reaktion auf wiederkehrende Störungen – Learning Factory





Effiziente Fertigungssteuerung und Feinplanung im Shopfloor

Im Modul IMOperator (IMO) stellen Sie Ihren Produktionsmitarbeitern Prozessdaten, Arbeitspläne sowie Dokumentationen per Tablet zur Verfügung. Ihre Mitarbeiter können Statusinformationen bereitstellen und Störungen direkt melden. Sie steigern die Performance Ihrer Produktion durch präzise Terminierung der Produktionsprozesse, permanente Transparenz und optimale Auslastung der Kapazitäten.

Ziele: Reporting für Shopfloor und Management, operative Steuerung durch Rückmeldung der Fertigung in Echtzeit, schnelle Reaktion auf Störungen mit validierten Lösungen





Logistikabläufe direkt im Layout visualisieren

IMS ermöglicht die Darstellung eines vereinfachten, maßstabgerechten 3D-Fabriklayouts Ihrer Fertigung. Im Modul IMValidation (IMV) können Sie direkt aus einer Simulation die Visualisierung von Logistikvorgängen für dieses Layout erzeugen und erhalten umgehend einen optimalen Überblick über alle betrachteten Materialströme und Ressourcenbewegungen.

Ziele: Frühzeitige Erkennung und Eliminierung stark belasteter Arbeitsbereiche sowie Engpässe im Layout und der Wegestruktur.

Prüfen Sie Ihre Fertigung auf Schwachpunkte und analysieren Sie Ihren Wertstrom digital

Im Modul IMAnalyzer (IMA) fließen alle Daten, Kennzahlen und Informationen aus den Modulen der Integrated Manufacturing Solution zusammen und können verglichen, analysiert und bewertet werden.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und starten Sie jetzt Ihre kostenlose Online Demo!


Führen Sie wirksame KVP Maßnahmen durch

Im Modul IMKnowledgeNavigator (IMKnav) dokumentieren Sie Ihre KVP Aktivitäten nachhaltig. Eine KVP Wissensbasis entsteht, die Sie in der laufenden Produktion und als Grundlage für neue Planungen nutzen.

Im Modul IMKnowledgeCapture (IMKcap) machen Sie das Wissen aus dem Shop Floor nutzbar und halten es dauerhaft fest. Korrekturen im laufenden Betrieb werden mit mobilen Touch-Geräten erfasst und sind gleich mit den richtigen Ressourcen und Prozessen im virtuellen Modell verknüpft. Die Daten stehen so sofort auch Planern und Entwicklern zur Verfügung. Mit jedem Fehler und jeder Lösung wächst Ihre Wissensbasis und Ihre Fabrik wird ein wenig besser.

Webbasiert, kollaborativ, flexibel mietbar

Sie nutzen unsere Software nach dem Software as a Service Prinzip über das Internet. Somit entfallen Installations-, Einführungs- und Instandhaltungs-kosten und -Zeiten.

Je nach Bedarf mieten Sie eine bestimmte Anzahl von Lizenzen pro Monat, die nicht an einen festen Arbeitsplatz, Mitarbeiter oder ein Modul gebunden sind, sondern flexibel genutzt werden können.

Sie können mit mehreren Projektpartnern gleichzeitig auf die Daten im Netz zugreifen. Ihre Daten werden dafür auf unseren Servern nach modernsten Sicherheitsstandards abgelegt und sind jederzeit, von jedem Ort aus verfügbar.